News:

Vote for WorldScape Classic here! If you vote once every hour, we'll gain more players!

Main Menu

Massive Blitz Beta

Started by Ry60003333, June 15, 2010, 06:31:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wild

Worldscape Classic name: x wild x

How long have you played or been apart of the AllGoFree website? like 2 a 3 years

Few sentences as to why you should be granted access to Blitz: of course i want to find bugs and fix them. and i try my best to make it the best server ever. I'm a very active player. i report players and i´m not offensive.

-Marcio
Accepted. Login to Blitz with the same username and password as you use to login to the Forum.

Quote from: caponer on March 04, 2010, 10:15:40 AM
My goal is to **** at least 50 girls this year,
Drink at least 100 liter beer,
Smoke 10 or more joints,

xSamkramerx

Hello im samkramer,

ive been playing for over 2 years.
I like helping people by telling them codes, how to do stuff and how to train etc.
I think i should be accepted because i am a loyal player to worldscape and have been logging on for years now and still the game is the best.
Also i have alot of experience on my previous account : samo5 5 which was amazing.

If i get accepted it would be really apprectiated and i would be honoured if i got to try it out.
Thanks, Sammy ;)

Declined. Please do not post another application.

You may of won the battle, but not the war...

~Sam

omfg noobz

Worldscape Classic name: zaaa
How long have you played or been apart of the AllGoFree website? 3-4 years
Few sentences as to why you should be granted access to Blitz: I'd say I'm a active player, I'm not a rule breaker, i enjoy playing classic so i want to see how blitz compares to classic, i will contribute by finding bug's and tell you them straight away.

zaaa is the sauce =o
self proclaimed " the best"
the best of pking.

1st- in "top 10 pkers forum" (most viewed pk forum all time).
1st. in "my top 5 pkers forum" (wasnt made by myself).