News:

Check out the recently added slayer skill, and make sure to vote in the Future Updates section for new content!

Main Menu

Forum Moderators; who they are and what is their role?

Started by Jeremy, January 27, 2009, 02:59:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

danyaro

Quote from: mumups on February 01, 2009, 05:07:54 AM
Since you may be a bit new to worldscape I will tell you a rule about moderators: never ask to be one!
Yes, mumups is correct. If you ask to become a moderator (forum or game) the change of becoming on is very low.
   Good old friend, Danyaro

OFF THE WALL

danyaro

Jeremy did have faith or then he wouldn't have done it. GO JEREMY!
  Good old friend, Danyaro

OFF THE WALL

Zack

Chris Bud really deserved to become a moderator  :D

Bill

Quote from: darkrunit on February 01, 2009, 01:39:49 AM
hey jeremy im new to ws and whated to say good job on it if you looking for a mob im a ex mob for rs and i use to host on pogo.com

In my opinion, you have a lot to learn about this game, and I hope you do just that. ;)

To Jeremy, it's nice to see some new posts by you and up-to-date information about the forums. With being grounded from the computer lately and not being able to get on Worldscape, I haven't really been able to see what's been going on with the game. It also helps give me the chance to read a lot on here and learn more each day. This was a nice post and I hope to see more coming with more information because their hasn't been much activity going on with the forums lately.  :-\
Thanks Jeremy. :)

Quote from: Bill on August 23, 2010, 07:55:43 PM
Quote from: Ry60003333 on August 22, 2010, 05:40:15 AM
Thanks! It feels great to finally get it up after all these years. 8)
Lmfao.........

xx hottie xx

ohh okay  ;D good luck on finding a forum moderator
from hannah  ;D.

[attachment deleted by admin]

mumups

I see Bill is now a forum moderator and Triniboy too!
Those two realy realy realy deserved it!