News:

Keep our threads alive by bumping them often here and here

Main Menu

The items i need

Started by kingkiller08, May 01, 2011, 01:36:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

kingkiller08

I'm very new to playing this and i was just wondering..., where could i get some items such as Dragon items or an crystal bow? I was curious cause i know how to get the money now the second part is getting the armor and bow/arrows i need (because i want to become a ranger lol...) it would be nice if someone can help out. thank you

Dug

Items could be gotten from ::northpole but it would take quite a bit of time to gain the exact items that you want.
NOTE: The crystal bow doesn't work yet due to a technical problem that Ryan is fixing hopefully :D.
To make money you can either do ::camp, ::funpk, high alch mith seeds which can be bought from ::lumby [talk to Fred the farmer]
Also you could gain items by pking at ::atele, ::wildy, ::pkisland, or ::phat.
Also another way to make items is by merching with rares :D by clicking the link below you can see what items are rare and what items are not rare.
http://www.worldscapeblitz.com/blitz/smf/index.php/topic,9279.0.html
Love and good luck - Dug.
'Intelligence plus character - that is the goal of true education.' - Dr. Martin Luther King
Ryan, Jeremy, Jake, Jose, Kevin, Oscar, Wouter, Marcio, Andy, Alex, Alex[Kumkwat], Luke, Avery, Kyle, Mazen, Omar, Connor, Tyren, Amanda, Stephani, Maxi, Aaron, Jeremy(ramp), Sean, Ramón, Kevin(tom), Dylan, Ross, Bill, Maarten, RATMAN, COLESHOT, RYAN1, I HAZ BACKUP, White Angel,  ALL OF YOU ROCK THE WORLD AND MAKE ME FEEL ALIVE. Mo is what makes me feel.
My Skype username = Private! Get away :(
WSB trailer- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hv84zmlFjQs

â"Œâˆ©â"(●_●)â"Œâˆ©â"ï»¿ To all you nice pop song haters..

kingkiller08

Thank you so much for the advice i appreciate it a lot. i will try that 

Drunk Mario