News:

WorldScape is run on the most advance RuneScape private server software. Ever.

Main Menu

Noobs

Started by doormcburger, November 19, 2009, 09:51:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

mafia137

You guys used to be noobs yourself, Don't forget that :o
I'm Happy With What I Have Got.

Banjo Hick

I wasn't! Don't even think I was a noob. If you do then you phãīÅ,.

wouter

Everyone has been like this. We just have to get ride of the problem. Make wildy a restricted area.

Mooshu

ooo...make wildy only avaliable to certain levels?...o.0...that would be awesome. no noobs plox!

Omri

People ain't actually  nub's, That's someone's own opinion.

dieknowsawr

Quote from: doormcburger on November 19, 2009, 09:51:34 PM
I, as a PKer, personally hate people who either:

a - teleport while in combat by typing a random :: code like ::etele or something
b - risk nothing but runes and food and go to wildy and ice barrage everyone and keep coming back
c - horrible pkers who attack you and teleport and quickly come back and quickly teleport again
d - idiot people who call their friends in to team you cuz they know they will die
e - combination of the above
f - a group of people or clan of noobs that does any of the things i listed

I'm sure any PKer wishes these people would jump off a cliff, and I know we can't stop them, but post if you agree!

Agree! I think there should be a 3 item rule.

Wild

Quote from: caponer on March 04, 2010, 10:15:40 AM
My goal is to **** at least 50 girls this year,
Drink at least 100 liter beer,
Smoke 10 or more joints,

wouter

People are so mean.. You used to be noobs your self..

Pk0wnedall

Lol, I hate all of the above.

They are so annoying and dumb, I especially hate when they teleport; I agree that there should be a 3 item rule!

Coleshot1