News:

Check out the recently added slayer skill, and make sure to vote in the Future Updates section for new content!

Main Menu

The worst fail.

Started by God Colin, October 11, 2009, 07:56:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

God Colin

I want everybody who reads this to post if they have/witnessed a fail/epic fail.

Quote from: God Colin on October 11, 2009, 08:07:41 PM
Nice! i had a Epic fail. It was in P.E 1 and it was friday. Well every friday we play dodgeball. This time we played Freshman (i'm a freshman) vs. either sophtmore,junior, or senior any ways. We was half court for each team and i was half way on the freshman half of the court and a S,J, or S came up and threw a ball it bounce off the ground and hit my "sack" and yeah... i had to take my self out for a few minute's.

Warning: I am not afraid to report anybody on the forum's,

^Click the pic!

Zack

We were playing a game in P.E. and someone kicked a volley ball as hard as they could and it nailed a freshman (I'm a sophomore) in the groin. He was on the ground for at least 5 minutes while everyone in the class was laughing their asses off.

God Colin

Quote from: Zack on October 11, 2009, 08:00:05 PM
We were playing a game in P.E. and someone kicked a volley ball as hard as they could and it nailed a freshman in the groin. He was on the ground for at least 5 minutes.
Nice! i had a Epic fail. It was in P.E 1 and it was friday. Well every friday we play dodgeball. This time we played Freshman (i'm a freshman) vs. either sophtmore,junior, or senior any ways. We was half court for each team and i was half way on the freshman half of the court and a S,J, or S came up and threw a ball it bounce off the ground and hit my "sack" and yeah... i had to take my self out for a few minute's.

^Click the pic!

Delicious