News:

If you want to help support the game, please consider donating to AllGoFree!

Main Menu

The worst fail.

Started by God Colin, October 11, 2009, 07:56:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

God Colin

I want everybody who reads this to post if they have/witnessed a fail/epic fail.

Quote from: God Colin on October 11, 2009, 08:07:41 PM
Nice! i had a Epic fail. It was in P.E 1 and it was friday. Well every friday we play dodgeball. This time we played Freshman (i'm a freshman) vs. either sophtmore,junior, or senior any ways. We was half court for each team and i was half way on the freshman half of the court and a S,J, or S came up and threw a ball it bounce off the ground and hit my "sack" and yeah... i had to take my self out for a few minute's.

Warning: I am not afraid to report anybody on the forum's,

^Click the pic!

Zack

We were playing a game in P.E. and someone kicked a volley ball as hard as they could and it nailed a freshman (I'm a sophomore) in the groin. He was on the ground for at least 5 minutes while everyone in the class was laughing their asses off.

God Colin

Quote from: Zack on October 11, 2009, 08:00:05 PM
We were playing a game in P.E. and someone kicked a volley ball as hard as they could and it nailed a freshman in the groin. He was on the ground for at least 5 minutes.
Nice! i had a Epic fail. It was in P.E 1 and it was friday. Well every friday we play dodgeball. This time we played Freshman (i'm a freshman) vs. either sophtmore,junior, or senior any ways. We was half court for each team and i was half way on the freshman half of the court and a S,J, or S came up and threw a ball it bounce off the ground and hit my "sack" and yeah... i had to take my self out for a few minute's.

^Click the pic!

Delicious

I have had quite some epic fails. I had been studying for a spanish oral report for a while. Then It was time to present it, and I totally went speech-less. I sat down and took an F for the project. =\

Zack