News:

If you want to help support the game, please consider donating to AllGoFree!

Main Menu

rant!

Started by matthew3000, June 15, 2011, 05:13:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

matthew3000

i just started playing this server at first it looked like a good game, but i feel a bit left out no one welcomes you also ::yell been spammed with do ::phat for free phat and as a new player i was thinking i get a p hat, but with no warning i was tele to wildy and killed when i tryed doing ::rules in game there where no rules ? so i did ::commands and still nothing about rules also when doing some commands like ::bmod without warning it just loads a new webpage without warning also training where do i train ? and where do i get items.

i logged on thinknig it be a realy good game but it dont look that way so tell me why i should play ?

Pride

Quote from: Program on June 15, 2011, 05:26:36 PM
Quote from: matthew3000 on June 15, 2011, 05:13:15 PM
i logged on thinknig it be a realy good game but it dont look that way so tell me why i should play ?
You should play because it is a really good game.

Then why don't you play it?

Pride

If it no longer appeals to you, maybe you should find something on it to do.

Pride

K.

@ Matthew3000:

Is it bad if ::bmod loads a webpage?
I personally believe this is very nifty.

Insomnom

It can be, considering you may not have your internet browser open at the moment.
Also, depending on what browser you have as default, it may load one you don't use and/or cause quite a bit of lag.
Assuming that's true, it can interrupt what you're currently doing if you type it, fail to realize that it's actually working (because your browser may take awhile to load), and start doing something else.

However, IMO, it doesn't bother me. =P
"There are two kinds of failures: those who thought and never did, and those who did and never thought." -L. J. Peter

Made by Pride.

Dug