News:

WorldScape is run on the most advance RuneScape private server software. Ever.

Main Menu

Mooshu

Started by Kryptonite, May 30, 2010, 05:06:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kryptonite

I don't like Mooshu. Why? Because he's always mean to me for no reason, and he even admitted that he's mean to me and only me. He never helps me or talks to me when I try to get him to and it's really annoying. He literally muted me for no reason because  I was annoying him trying to get him to help me. Someone needs to have a talk with him. He's been mean to me for NO REASON ever since I started playing and I don't see why people even like him. Thanks for reading.

Quote from: Recoil on April 18, 2012, 06:21:22 PM
Quote from: X on April 18, 2012, 06:20:22 PM
Quote from: Recoil on April 18, 2012, 05:59:45 PM
Da fuq are you doing in a graffiti painted hobo dungeon for?

weed
Just lost all the respect I once had for you.

Mooshu

Oh, but you don't mention calling me an A. Hole do you? Right.. okay. I don't mute for no reason, there's always a reason for it. By the way, can't take a joke? I'm always messing around like that and you know it. That "I'm only mean to you" right.. So you rant about me? Lol. I know you're trying to do the right thing, but you're doing the right thing wrong buddy. I'll even leave this up to see what other people think about me. Kthnxbai.  ;)

Kryptonite

I said "stop being an ***-hole to me i'm tired of it."

EDIT: And it doesn't matter what other people think of me because you're never helpful to me or nice to me or anything! I'm tired of it really.

weed

Rain