News:

Check out the recently added slayer skill, and make sure to vote in the Future Updates section for new content!

Main Menu

Wizard101.

Started by serguy3, July 28, 2009, 05:50:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

serguy3

Hey, everyone! I just started playing wizard101 acouple days ago, how about you guys? Do you like it? Do you play it? And if you do, how long? :P

~Jack.
Thank you to Zack who brought my suggestion to life. Subscribe to WorldscapeBlitz NOW!

Go here for a great theme. Credits to Zack.

Fight my Brute YO!

Ry60003333

I saw a commercial on TV for this. Is it any good? :P
Triniboy: AllGoFree Staff don't get paid, they only get laid.

Chaoslancex

Quote from: Ry60003333 on August 05, 2009, 02:00:58 AM
I saw a commercial on TV for this. Is it any good? :P

i too saw it and by the look of it i didn't like it much so i have not tryed it. :-\

Zack

It looked like a rip off of WoW for 10 year olds.

serguy3

It's a fine game, alot of things to do. And actully, Zack, It's not a rip off of WOW. WOW is a good game, but it's nothing like Wizard101, It does not have guns, or anything like that. And yes Ry, It is a decent game. But there are some games like it such as: Runes of magic, It's kind've the same, but it has ALOT more content.

~Jack.
Thank you to Zack who brought my suggestion to life. Subscribe to WorldscapeBlitz NOW!

Fight my Brute YO!

Chaoslancex

if u put it that way i think i'll look into it. :)                                                                                     ~Oscar~

HotMax123

i tink it's like runscape mage and better  graphics and 1 other thing ( zack, whats wrong with bein 10  i get straight a's i don't fall for tv rip offs keep that in mind and i can name all the capitals of all fiftyy states with ease my dad even forgot em' and heck i'm 10, knew em' since i was four so basically i'm a hillbilly genius/skateboarder i can do a lot) back to the game though i think it's probally ok but i don't really like that stuff