News:

Keep our threads alive by bumping them often here and here

Main Menu

Need help with 2007 account

Started by Tom Nook 10, January 21, 2012, 11:57:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tom Nook 10

Hello, my name is Connor.  I played on this server in 2007, and I became pretty good friends with most of the players at the time.  I don't remember what happened, but I stopped playing, and forgot all about the server.  Today I was on youtube looking at all the new age crappy RSPS servers and then I remembered this server.  I came here, made a forum account and logged into the game under the name "Tom Nook 10" (note the lack of the space before the 'T')

I saw that I was a noob account again, and while talking to people playing I found out that the accounts in fact had not been reset.  I then remembered that at the time I made the account in 2007, I accidentally placed a space before the T in my name ("_Tom_Nook_10.") Anyways, he told me to make a new forum account attached to that name so that I could log into the account, and it turns out that I could not make a new account with a space in the front.

So what I'm asking for help with is; Are the accounts from 2007 still active and not reset? If they are, can someone help me attach my old account (_Tom_Nook_10) to this forum account?

Many thanks, Tom Nook

PS: If you need any proof as to this account indeed being mine I can try to provide the password, I believe I remember it but my memory is a bit cloudy after all these years but I also remember having a lot of pink and brown(?) partyhats that were custom on the server  :P

Kryptonite

No sir. Click this link and enter your old accounts name and password and its stats and items n stuff will be transferred to your forums account that you are using now.

http://www.worldscapeblitz.com/blitz/custom/?action=wscattach

Quote from: Recoil on April 18, 2012, 06:21:22 PM
Quote from: X on April 18, 2012, 06:20:22 PM
Quote from: Recoil on April 18, 2012, 05:59:45 PM